flexgeek

Where is flexgeek?

Posted on: September 21, 2007

Its been a long time since I posted anything here. I have been quite busy lately! I am working out of the Adobe San Jose office and doing some really exciting work on the Adobe Media Player engineering. Its a super-sexy application! Do test drive it when it becomes avaliable for dowload (watch Adobe Labs or this space for more info on the same!)

I have been getting quite a few mails and comments to add the code for the gantt chart and the task scheduler component. I will soon do that. Till then keep flexing your moxie and rock on!

2 Responses to "Where is flexgeek?"

Cool. I’ll be keeping an eye out for the ‘dowload’!

I cant wait for the Adobe Media Player. I am very excited about it. Rock on man!

Leave a Reply

